Capital City: Canberra

Cities shown on the map: Perth, Fremantle, Alice Springs, Darwin, Cairns, Townsville, Mackay, Brisbane, Newcastle, Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra, Melbourne, Launceston, Hobart

Features on the map: Mount Kosciszko, Lake Eyre, Great barrier Reef, Great Australian Bight

Not Shown: Lord Howe Island and Macquarie Island

Map of Australia

See the List of All Country Maps


Do you have feedback, a comment or correction? Let us know