Map of United Kingdom

Map of United Kingdomfor more information, see the UK Guide

capital: London

Shown on the map: Sullom Voe Terminal, Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Orkney Islands, Scapa, Hebrides, Peterhead, Aderdeen, Ben Nevis, Dundee, Grangemouth, Edinburg, Glascow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Middlesbrough, Kingston upon Hull, Manchester, Liverpool, Birmingham, The Fens, Flexixstowe, London, Cardiff, Bristol, Dover, Southhampton, Portsmouth, Plymouth, Falmouth, Londondery, Belfast, Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man

Not shown: Island of Rockall

More Information

The United Kingdom is made up England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

Photos from the UK

Read the English and Scottish food diary

See the List of All Country Maps


Do you have feedback, a comment or correction? Let us know